WROCŁAWSKI KLUB KOSZYKÓWKI

#

#

#

#

Trenerzy


Tomasz Niedbalski – I Liga

mail: tomasz.niedbalski@wkk.org.pl

tel. 609 418 080

Trenerskie CV


Sebastian Potoczny – III Liga, U20

mail: sebastian.potoczny@wkk.org.pl

tel. 607 729 090

Trenerskie CV


Jerzy Szambelan – U18

mail:

tel.

Trenerskie CV


Mariusz Mazur – U16

mail: mariusz.mazur@wkk.org.pl

tel. 726 004 154

Trenerskie CV


Michał Rutkowski – U15

mail: michal.rutkowski@wkk.org.pl

tel. 666 863 420

Trenerskie CV


Łukasz Dziergowski – U14, naborowa 2010

mail: lukas.dziergowski@wkk.org.pl

tel. 698 682 609

Trenerskie CV


Marek Ochman – U13

mail: marek.ochman@wkk.org.pl

tel. 602 531 208

Trenerskie CV


Maciej Grzybek – U12

mail: maciej,grzybek@wkk.org.pl

tel. 697 652 309

Trenerskie CV


Paweł Gajewski – naborowa 2008

mail: pawel.gajewski@wkk.org.pl

tel. 693 952 790

Trenerskie CV


Tomasz Rybak – naborowa 2009 zaawansowana

mail: tomasz.rybak@wkk.org.pl

tel. 664 188 060

Trenerskie CV


Michał Koper – naborowa 2009 początkująca

mail: michal.koper@wkk.org.pl

tel. 732 007 003

Trenerskie CV